Churchfield Primary School

Snydale Road, Barnsley, South Yorkshire S72 8JR

01226 710523

       Grow              Achieve              Shine

Governing Body

Mrs L Y Gray - Headteacher

Nigel Leeder - Chair of Governors; Safeguarding; Local Authority

Amanda Murray - Vice-Chair of Governors; Finance

Mark Atkin - Parent Governor; Health & Safety

Jason Evans - Parent Governor; SEND

Richard Wilkinson - Community Governor; Finance

Miss S Thomas  - Staff Governor; Communication Friendly Schools

For documents relating to our governors and their interests, please click on the link below.